The Consequences Series Box Set (Consequences, #1-3)

The Consequences Series Box Set (Consequences, #1-3)
Published by:
November 11th 2013 by Romig Works
Number of pages:
1450 pages

No longer available. The new edition is The Consequences Series Box Set. Part 1 of the Consequences series contains the first three books of the bestselling series: Consequences, Truth, and Convicted available now in a single volume. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Aleatha Romig, took the world by storm with her acclaimed Consequences series. It has been branded “as a genre of its own” with “masterful storytelling that will keep you biting your nails and furiously flipping the pages to finally get to the emotional, jaw-dropping conclusion.” This box set includes the following novels: Consequences: Claire Nichols wakes in an unfamiliar mansion and discovers that she’s at the mercy of billionaire Anthony Rawlings. To the rest of the world he’s charismatic and generous. It doesn’t take Claire long to learn that something more sinister lies beneath his polished facade. As time passes, Claire survives, and her strength penetrates Tony’s veneer, igniting passion where only fear had existed. As the pieces of the puzzle come together, the question becomes clear...Is anything as it appears? Truth: After enduring Anthony Rawlings’ vendetta, Claire is faced with the consequences of her new freedom. With the help of old and new friends, she strategizes to rebuild her life and learn the truth of the past. Secrets are revealed, true foes are exposed, and Tony admits his true feelings. Claire must decide who she believes—who is telling the TRUTH? Convicted: Facing her oldest fear, Claire learns the true meaning of isolation. Who can rescue her from this nightmare? Tony? Harry? Phil? Or perhaps a more unlikely savior? Will it happen in time, or will the consequences of the revealed truths be more than she or anyone can handle? As the cards are played, who will win the game?

2018 Download pdf epub books - All rights reserved.